Fairycore

Fairycore

The strongest mages battle for many different reasons some for pride,power,glory,money and some just fight for fun. What do you fight for? your guild? friends? or yourself? we are wizards under the same core
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 94 on Sun Nov 02, 2014 8:56 am
Latest topics
» Magi site
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Jan 11, 2015 11:53 pm by Haze

» The Hungry Minded Spirit Talker.
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri Jan 09, 2015 3:31 pm by Mallory

» Done...
Calendar Icon_minitimeSat Dec 20, 2014 10:19 pm by PawZ

» Welcome to Shadou's Lab ill be your hostess, Tida - [(Kamaris)Royal + Bull]
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Nov 20, 2014 12:31 am by Bull

» Absent minded (Open)
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Nov 20, 2014 12:20 am by Bull

» Onibus Shopping Trip, A Learning Experince.
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Nov 16, 2014 6:13 pm by Cassidalia

» Cassidailia Abigail Malforin(Updated App.)
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Nov 12, 2014 9:00 am by Cassidalia

» Kenji arives
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue Nov 11, 2014 6:54 pm by Koyomi

» Issuing a Challenge
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Nov 10, 2014 8:54 pm by Royal

Affiliates
free forum

Top posters
KingHyuuga (428)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Liliana (390)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Jericho (379)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Dragon-spirit (305)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Cassidalia (275)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Sinner (255)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Haze (203)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
WizLord (202)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Plasma Dragon (201)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Blasphemy (164)
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Most active topics
Waiting on a ship (Open to anyone)
Absent minded (Open)
Christmas Party (open to everyone just don't fight)
Game 1 start
Almost Home
Hunter Game 2
Unfortunate Turn Of Events
Enjoying some food, and relaxin (anyone can join)
Crimson Liger training day (only to guild members)
Crossing off the town
Most Viewed Topics
Waiting on a ship (Open to anyone)
Female character suggestions
Natsu Dragneel
Gajeel redfox
Christmas Party (open to everyone just don't fight)
Hunter Game 2
Enjoying some food, and relaxin (anyone can join)
Game 1 start
Maia Rhodes
Nagato Yuki
Most active topic starters
Haze
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
KingHyuuga
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Cassidalia
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Dragon-spirit
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
WizLord
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Jericho
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Plasma Dragon
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Fullbuster
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Jynx
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Twist
Calendar Vote_lcapCalendar Voting_barCalendar Vote_rcap 
Top posting users this week
Top posting users this month
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
August 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Keywords
sting eucliffe

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Aug 2019
 
Fri 02 Aug 2019
 
Sat 03 Aug 2019
 
Sun 04 Aug 2019
 
Mon 05 Aug 2019
 
Tue 06 Aug 2019
 
Wed 07 Aug 2019
 
Thu 08 Aug 2019
 
Fri 09 Aug 2019
 
Sat 10 Aug 2019
 
Sun 11 Aug 2019
 
Mon 12 Aug 2019
 
Tue 13 Aug 2019
 
Wed 14 Aug 2019
 
Thu 15 Aug 2019
 
Fri 16 Aug 2019
 
Sat 17 Aug 2019
 
Sun 18 Aug 2019
 
Mon 19 Aug 2019
 
Tue 20 Aug 2019
 
Wed 21 Aug 2019
 
Thu 22 Aug 2019
 
Fri 23 Aug 2019
 
Sat 24 Aug 2019
 
Sun 25 Aug 2019
 
Mon 26 Aug 2019
 
Tue 27 Aug 2019
 
Wed 28 Aug 2019
 
Thu 29 Aug 2019
 
Fri 30 Aug 2019
 
Sat 31 Aug 2019